Holiday Closures

2021 Statutory Holidays

All of our branches and head office will be closed in observance of the following dates:

Holiday Observed Date
New Year's Day Friday, January 1
Family Day Monday, February 15
Good Friday Friday, April 2
Easter Monday Monday, April 5
Victoria Day Monday, May 24
Canada Day Thursday, July 1
Civic Holiday Monday, August 2
Labour Day Monday, September 6
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 11
Remembrance Day Thursday, November 11
Closing at 3 p.m. Christmas Eve Friday, December 24
Christmas Day Monday, December 27
Boxing Day Tuesday, December 28
Closing at 3 p.m. New Year's Eve Friday, December 31
New Year's Day 2022 Saturday, January 1, 2022
 
Security

Online Banking

Toggle the login portlet up and down to login.