Security

Online Banking

Toggle the login portlet up and down to login.

Find Branch/ATM

Return to Search Results

Mount Forest

116 Main Street North
Mount Forest ON Canada
N0G 2L0

Contact Information

Branch Phone Number: 519 509-6728
Toll Free Number: 888 509-6728
Branch Fax Number: 519 509-6700

Secure Contact Form
Manager: Wanda Heibein

REMINDER: Please do not send personal or confidential information by email. If you need to disclose confidential account or other personal information, please call us or use our Secure Contact Form.

Report a Lost or Stolen MEMBER CARD® debit card
During business hours, please contact your local branch.
After hours, please call 1.800.567.8111.
 
Report a Lost or Stolen MasterCard® Card
Within Canada / Continental US call 1.800.LOST.111 (1.800.567.8111)
Outside Canada / Continental US call 1.306.566.1276

2018 Statutory Holidays


All of our branches and head office will be closed in observance of the following dates:

Holiday Observed Date
New Year's Day Monday, January 1
Family Day Monday, February 19
Good Friday Friday, March 30
Victoria Day Monday, May 21
Canada Day Monday, July 2
Civic Holiday Monday, August 6
Labour Day Monday, September 3
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 8
Remembrance Day Monday, November 12
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25
Boxing Day Wednesday, December 26

Mount Forest Branch Hours

Sun Closed
Mon 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat Closed

Services

  • 24 HR ATM
  • Banking
  • Branches
  • Business and Farm Financial Services
  • Commercial Lending
  • Financial Planning
  • Insurance
  • Investing
  • Organizational Financial Services
  • Personal Financial Services