Security

Online Banking

Toggle the login portlet up and down to login.

Find Branch/ATM

Return to Search Results

Kitchener

50 Kent Avenue, Suite 101
Kitchener ON Canada
N2G 3R1
Branch Number: 01

Contact Information

Branch Phone Number: 519 576-7220
Toll Free Number: 800 565-6801
Branch Fax Number: 519 576-9188

Secure Contact Form
Manager: Ruth Konrad

REMINDER: Please do not send personal or confidential information by email. If you need to disclose confidential account or other personal information, please call us or use our Secure Contact Form.


 

Report a Lost or Stolen MEMBER CARD® debit card
During business hours, please contact your local branch.
After hours, please call 1.800.567.8111.
 
Report a Lost or Stolen MasterCard® Card
Within Canada / Continental US call 1.800.LOST.111 (1.800.567.8111)
Outside Canada / Continental US call 1.306.566.1276

2019 Statutory Holidays

All of our branches and head office will be closed in observance of the following dates:

Holiday Observed Date
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1
Family Day Monday, February 18
Good Friday Friday, April 19
Victoria Day Monday, May 20
Canada Day Monday, July 1
Civic Holiday Monday, August 5
Labour Day Monday, September 2
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 14
Remembrance Day Monday, November 11
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25
Boxing Day Thursday, December 26


Kitchener Branch Hours

Sun Closed
Mon 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat Closed

Services

  • 24 HR ATM
  • Banking
  • Branches
  • Business and Farm Financial Services
  • Commercial Lending
  • Financial Planning
  • Investing
  • Organizational Financial Services
  • Personal Financial Services